Volleyball

  • Head Coach - Kapreace Young email

     

    JV Coach - Janessa Bowden

  • Wooster High School Volleyball 2022  
        Location Vasity JV
    Monday, August 29, 2022 Churchill County Chruchill County L 1-3 L
    Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Lowry Wooster L 1-3 L
    Friday, September 9, 2022 Spring Creek Wooster L 2-3 L
    Saturday, September 10, 2022 Elko Wooster L 0-3 L

    rescheduled to

    Tuesday, October 25, 2022

    Dayton Dayton 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
    Friday, September 16, 2022 Fernley Fernely L 0-3 L
    Wednesday, September 21, 2022 North Valleys Wooster W 3-0 L
    Thursday, September 22, 2022 Sparks Sparks W 3-1 W
    Wednesday, September 28, 2022 South Tahoe South Tahoe 6:00 PM 5:00 PM

    rescheduled to

    Monday, September 26, 2022

    Hug Wooster W 3-1 W 2-0
    Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Truckee Truckee 6:00 PM 5:00 PM

    rescheduled to 

    Tuesday, September 27, 2022

    North Valleys North Valleys 6:00 PM 5:00 PM
    Friday, October 14, 2022 Sparks Wooster 6:00 PM 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, October 19, 2022 South Tahoe Wooster 6:00 PM 5:00 PM
    Friday, October 21, 2022 Hug Hug 6:00 PM 5:00 PM
    Thursday, October 27, 2022 Truckee Wooster 6:00 PM 5:00 PM