Wooster Colts Football

  • Head Coach - BoSellers email

    Assistant Coaches

    Gary Baer, R.A. Hanson, Greg Rocke, John McElveney, Dave Tietjen, Alan Lopez, Joe Sellers, Noe Robles-Gaytan, Ken Ashby, Dylan Dodson

     

  • Wooster High School Football 2022
      Opponent Location JV Varsity
    Saturday, August 20, 2022 Chruchill County Churchill County    
    Thursday, August 25, 2022 Galena Galena W  
    Friday, August 26, 2022 Galena Galena   L
    Friday, September 2, 2022 Lowry Wooster L L
    Friday, September 9, 2022 Dayton Wooster W W
    Thursday, September 15, 2022 Fernley Fernely W W 17-7
    Friday, September 23, 2022 Sparks Sparks W W 32-23
    Thursday, September 29, 2022 South Tahoe Wooster 5:00  
    Friday, September 30, 2022 South Tahoe Wooster   3:00
    Thursday, October 6, 2022 Truckee Wooster 4:30 7:00
    Saturday, October 15, 2022 North Valleys North Valleys 10:00 1:00
    Friday, October 21, 2022 Hug Hug 4:30 7:00