Wooster Colts Football

  • Head Coach - Bo Sellers email

    Assistant Coaches

    Gary Baer, 
    David Berry, Chad Dahlberg, Dillon Dotson, Noe Gaytlan Robles, Richard Gieser, RA hanson, Alan Lopez, John McElveney, Gregory Rocke, Dave Tietjen, Ernesto Sandoval Garcia, Axel Castaneda, Cesar Benavides.

PLAYOFFS

  • The Wooster Colts have secured a home playoff game versus Hug on Thursday, 10/26 at 6pm.  Tickets are through the NIAA and are $12 for adults and $5 for students.  Click here to access NIAA tickets.

  • Wooster High School Football 2023
      Opponent Location JV Varsity
    Friday, August 11, 2023 DR & Reed (Scrimmage) Damante Ranch 5:00 6:00
    Friday, August 18, 2023 Lovelock Wooster 4:30 Scrimmage W 33-0
    Thursday, August 24, 2023 Sparks Sparks W 39-0 W 34-0
    Friday, September 1, 2023 Fernley Wooster W L
    Thursday, September 7, 2023 Spanish Springs Spanish Springs L  
    Friday, September 8, 2023 Spanish Springs Spanish Springs   L
    Thursday, September 14, 2023 Reno Wooster L  
    Friday, September 15, 2023 Reno Wooster   L
    Friday, September 22, 2023 North Valleys Wooster Homecoming W

    W 14-13

    Thursday, September 28, 2023 Carson Carson L  
    Friday, September 29, 2023 Carson Carson   W
    Friday, October 6, 2023 Hug Wooster L W
    Thursday, October 12, 2023 Douglas Douglas L  
    Friday, October 13, 2023 Douglas Douglas   L
    Thursday, October 19, 2023 Galena Wooster L  
    Friday, October 20, 2023 Galena Wooster   L