Boys Soccer

  • Head Coach - Jorge Vieyra email

    JV Coach - Oscar Cuevas

    Alumni Manager - Amy Miranda

  • Wooster High School Boys Soccer 2022
        Location JV Varsity
    Wednesday, August 24, 2022 Wooster Galena W T
    Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Hug Wooster L L
    Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wooster Reed W 3-2 W 2-1
    Saturday, September 10, 2022 Wooster North Valleys T 1-1 T 1-1

    rescheduled to

    Monday, October 10, 2022

    Carson Wooster 5:15 3:30

    rescheduled to

    Monday, October 24, 2022

    Damonte Ranch Damonte Ranch 5:00 6:45
    Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Spanish Springs Wooster W 6-1 W 3-0
    Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sparks Wooster Win L 1-6
    Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Galena Wooster 5:15 3:30
    Saturday, October 8, 2022 Wooster Hug 9:00 10:45
    Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Reed Wooster 5:15 3:30
    Saturday, October 15, 2022 North Valleys Wooster 9:00 10:45

    site and time change

    Monday, October 17th

    Damonte Ranch Wooster  4:45 3:00
    Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Wooster Carson HS 5:00 6:45
    Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Wooster Spanish Springs 5:00 6:45
    Saturday, October 29, 2022 Wooster Sparks HS 9:00 10:45