Girls Basketball

  • Head Coach - Sheryl Hicks - email

    Assistant Coaches

       Autena Asefirad

       Taylor O'Daye

       Sandra Mitrovich

       Shelby O'Daye

       Kira Skelton

       Michelle Jim-Katenay

  • Wooster High School Girls Basketball 2022-3
      Opponent Location   JV Varsity
    Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Sage Ridge Wooster     W
    Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Dayton Dayton   3 6
    Saturday, December 10, 2022 Fernley Fernley   10 1
    Friday, December 16, 2022 Spring Creek Wooster   3 L
    Saturday, December 17, 2022 Elko Wooster   10 L
    Friday, December 23, 2022 Fallon Wooster   3 L
    Wednesday, January 4, 2023 N. Valleys Wooster   3 L
    Saturday, January 9, 2023 Sparks Sparks   3 W
               

    Wednesday, January 11, 2023

    rescheduled to Monday 1/30

    S. Tahoe S. Tahoe   3 6
    Saturday, January 14, 2023 Hug Wooster   10 1
    Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Truckee Truckee   3 6
    Thursday, January 19, 2023 Lowry Wooster   3 6
    Wednesday, January 25, 2023 N. Valleys N. Valleys   3 6
    Friday, January 27, 2023 Sparks Wooster   3 6
    Friday, January 27, 2023 Sparks Sparks      
    Wednesday, February 1, 2023 S. Tahoe Wooster   3 6
    Saturday, February 4, 2023 Hug Hug   10 1
    Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Truckee Wooster   3 6
               
    Tournaments          
    Varsity - December 1-3 Railroad Classic @ Sparks HS (2-2 lot in Championship)      
    JV - December 27-30 Christmas Classic @ DR & NV