Boys Basketball

  • Wooster High School Boys Basketball 2022-3

      Opponent Location Frosh JV Varsity
    Saturday, November 26, 2022 Carson Wooster L W L
    Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Sage Ridge Wooster   W L
    Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Dayton Dayton W W W
    Saturday, December 10, 2022 Fernley Fernley W W L
    Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Reed Wooster L L OT L
    Friday, December 16, 2022 Spring Creek Wooster 3 4:30 7:30
    Saturday, December 17, 2022 Elko Wooster 10 11:30 2:30
    Friday, December 23, 2022 Fallon Wooster 3 4:30 7:30
    Wednesday, January 4, 2023 N. Valleys Wooster W W W
    Saturday, January 9, 2023 Sparks Sparks   W W
    Saturday, January 9, 2023 Sparks Wooster W    

    Wednesday, January 11, 2023

    rescheduled to Monday 1/30

    S. Tahoe S. Tahoe 3 4:30 7:30
    Saturday, January 14, 2023 Hug Wooster 10 11:30 2:30
    Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Truckee Truckee 3 4:30 7:30
    Thursday, January 19, 2023 Lowry Wooster 3 4:30 7:30
    Wednesday, January 25, 2023 N. Valleys N. Valleys 3 4:30 7:30
    Friday, January 27, 2023 Sparks Wooster   4:30 7:30
    Friday, January 27, 2023 Sparks Sparks 3    
    Wednesday, February 1, 2023 S. Tahoe Wooster 3 4:30 7:30
    Saturday, February 4, 2023 Hug Hug 10 11:30 2:30
    Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Truckee Wooster 3 4:30 7:30
               
    Tournaments          
    December 1-3 JV/FROSH @ Wooster/NVHS/DR        
    December 26-29 Varsity Boys, Las Vegas Prep Championship Tournament @ Las Vegas HS