Softball

  • 2023 Softball Schedule  
               
    DATE   TIME OPPONENT HOST SITE Results
    Friday, Mar 10, 2023 Crossover  3:00PM  Away vs. Lowry  Lowry High School  
               
    Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 Crossover  11:00AM  Away vs. Churchill County  Churchill County HS  
               
    Friday, Mar 17, 2023 Crossover  3:00PM  Away vs. Fernley  Fernley High School  
               
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 Crossover  11:00AM  Away vs. Dayton  Dayton High School  
               
    Friday, Mar 24, 2023 Crossover  3:00PM  Spring Creek  Wooster High School  
               
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2023 Crossover  11:00AM  Elko  Wooster High School  
               
    Friday, Mar 31, 2023 Game  3:00PM  South Tahoe  Wooster High School  
    Saturday, Apr 1, 2023 Double Header  11:00AM  South Tahoe  Wooster High School  
               
    Friday, Apr 14, 2023 Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Truckee  Truckee High School  
    Saturday, Apr 15, 2023 Double Header  11:00AM  Away vs. Truckee  Truckee High School  
               
    Friday, Apr 21, 2023 Game  3:00PM  Sparks  Wooster High School  
    Saturday, Apr 22, 2023 Double Header  11:00AM  Sparks  Wooster High School  
               
    Friday, Apr 28, 2023 Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Hug Hug High School  
    Saturday, Apr 29, 2023 Double Header  11:00AM  Away vs. Hug Hug High School  
               
    Friday, May 5, 2023 Game  3:00PM  North Valleys  Wooster High School  
    Saturday, May 6, 2023 Double Header  11:00AM  North Valleys  Wooster High School