2017-2018 Student Government Positions are filled!

‚ÄčThank you to all of the candidates that ran for student government!! You all did a fantastic job. Here are the winners:

Sophomore Class President: Biany Ortiz

Junior Class President: Allyssa Corpuz

Senior Class President: Brianna Caceres

Student Body Vice President: Alex Martinez-Trujillo

Student Body President: Bryan Martinez-Trujillo

*Freshmen Class President Elections will take place in the fall of 2017.